top of page

Double DVD video lesson/Tutorial,

Carefully notaed on tab and standard notation,

explained on video, played on split screen to see both hands while played VERY SLOW 


You can't hurry love -

Heard it through the grapevine -

How sweet it is -

My Girl -


Video preview 




My Girl / How Sweet.. / ..Grapevine / Hurry Love / Video lesson + TABs MOTOWNS

    bottom of page